Lok Sabha Election 2014 Results Date

Lok Sabha is the House of the People of the Parliament of India. Lok Sabha part of Parliament of India is made from representatives of the people from 543 constituencies in India, which was chosen by direct election on the basis of adult age people. A total of 131 seats (18.42%) are already legally reserved for representatives of Scheduled Castes category (84) and Scheduled Tribes category (47).

Lok sabha election 2020 india map state wise

The Lok Sabha election 2020 is attempt in nine phases in India; this is the longest election ever in the Indian history. As known that these elections were finished from 7 April to 12 May, 2020. It is the 16th Lok Sabha elections in india. Voting was taken and completed in all 543 parliamentary constituencies of India to elect the new members of parliament in the Lok Sabha. The result of this election will be declared on 16 May, 2020 before the 15th Lok Sabha completes its constitutional completes on 31 May, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *