Rajasthan Board Class 12th Time Table 2014

12th Rajasthan Board exam time table has been declared on Thursday, 09 Jan 2014. Examination will be starting from 6 March 2014 to 28 March 2014 and exam time will be 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM.

12th Class Time Table 2014 Rajasthan



Date Day Time Subject Subject Code
6-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM English compulsory 2
7-Mar Friday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Hindi compulsory 1
8-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Computer Science 3
8-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Informatics Practice 4
8-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Multimedia Web-technology 5
9-Mar Sunday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Holiday (sunday)
10-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Accountancy 30
10-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Political Science 11
10-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Geology 43
10-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Agriculture 84
11-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Sociology 29
12-Mar Wednesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Business Studies 31
12-Mar Wednesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Physical Science 40
12-Mar Wednesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM History 13
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Vocal Music 16
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Instrumental Music (Tabla) 63
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Pakhawaj 64
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Sitar 65
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Sarod 66
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Violin/ 67
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Dilruba 68
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Flute 69
13-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Guitar 70
14-Mar Friday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Public Administration 6
15-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Phyloshopy 19
16-Mar Sunday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Holiday (holika dahan)
17-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Holiday (dhulandi)
18-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Economics 10
18-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Chemistry 41
18-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Shorthand-Hindi 32
18-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Shorthand-English 33
19-Mar Wednesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM English Literature 20
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Biology 42
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Hindi Literature 21
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Urdu Literature 22
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Sindhi Literature 23
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Gujarati Literature 24
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Punjabi Literature 25
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Rajasthani Literature 26
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Farsi 27
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Prakrit Language 28
20-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Typing Script-English 35
21-Mar Friday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Tourism 85
22-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM  Mathematics 15
22-Mar Saturday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Typing Script-Hindi 34
23-Mar Sunday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Holiday (sunday)
24-Mar Monday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Holiday (sunday)
25-Mar Tuesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Geography 14
26-Mar Wednesday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM drawing 17
27-Mar Thursday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Home Science 18
28-Mar Friday 8.30 AM to 11.45 AM Sanskrit Language 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *