List of Cricket World Cup Winners Teams Till Date

ICC world cup competition is the biggest tournament of cricket established in 1975. It plays one time in four years. Last world cup was won by India in 2011. Australian team has won this tournament 4 times. Next world cup would be played in 2015.

Icc Cricket World Cup 2015

Cricket world cup winner list:

Teams Final appearances Winners  Years won 
 Australia 6 4 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007
 India 3 2 1983, 2011
 West Indies 3 2 1975, 1979
 Sri Lanka 3 1 1996
 Pakistan 2 1 1992
 England 3 0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>